Last Night

So I just got to bed when I here someone come in the apartment. Must be someone with a key…Sarah or Dylan. Both along with Taylor. Not sure what they came for besides Sarah’s old jello. Dylan invited me to start service with him and the girls early, so I called Leah this morning and confirmed. She needed coffee. After they left I had another conversation with Stephen. He aided me this morning when I didn’t snooze my alarm and went back to sleep. Last night I had got a bunch of ringtones from Myxer and none will work as text alert. Bummer! Not as ringtone either, just caller ID. Oh well. That works too. Giving grooveshark a rest; been listening to pandora. Planning a long day till dark in Service. better get ready!!

Leave a Reply

