today so far

So, I got up. well my alarm went off, I went back to sleep, then Stephen text me at like just the right time for me to get up so I thanked him. Went out early for service and styed out long day. Awesomeness! Well, that’s all I’ve done so far. Well I checked the mail and I’m a guaranteed winner for Publisher’s Clearing HOuse! Dylan thinks it’s real, lol. He reminds me all the time of Daddy. Must be why I like hanging out with him so much. We did the Bible reading togehter earlier so not sure what I’m goning to do today. Maybe I will go walk in the park a while. House is already clean. …? Will update if I find something besides sleep to occupy me………………ok

Leave a Reply

