up till now

Went in service till four then helped Mom and Brett put up fence for horse. Cheeseburgers for supper. After meeting went with Tammy to visit a man in Cuba then helped mom again with fence and got steak for supper. worked today. cooked and froze meals. did laundry. now updating blog. Sarah on the phone. Wow, she hasn’t called me in forever. Yeah she wants something. Wish I could get my hair colored. It is growing in a different color. I have no money. Maybe I can put it on credit card and pay off when I get paid.

Leave a Reply

