day off

Had to day off work. slept in till 9, so I didn’t go in service. Haven’t heard from Dylan but Katrina finally text and wants to make cake when she gets back. I took a muscle relaxer and then remembered they put me to sleep, so I slept most of the day. I had started switching winter and summer clothes and cleaning my wordrobe, but It is now a mess. Sarah came home for like an hour tonight. wow. we watched a scary episode of Psych. she kept wanting to eat. I got her to jump on the trampoline for five min since she didn’t workout today. I didn’t want her to feel bad. she said she is mad at my uncle and not talking to him. there is a meeting with the elders, her, him, tay and her mom tomorrow before the meeting. whatever. I only had two meetings with elders before. one when my family was inactive but I was going to meetings. I guess they wanted to make sure no one was keeping me from going if I wanted. the second was to tell me I couldn’t pioneer cuz my mom’s a tramp and I needed to move out. so i did. you’d think things would be better since i took their advice. i have no money, no friends, no one to talk to except God of course. how do people stand living alone? what is there to do? IDK. sleep all day. ..

Leave a Reply

