weekend

Mona and Sarah stayed over the other night and we went to Pekin south meeting Sunday and then to their Gma’s for a family dinner. Never told Sarah I crush on her brother but Mona nipping in the bud him crushin’ on me. Oops. anyway. went to tay’s after work monday. danced a little but she tired and it got late fast. Dylan been only giving me one word comments all week, but he was showing me pictures from a concert he went to recently. Kept saying how he don’t like my “boobs” visible. my outfit was nice and not inappropriate. whatever. I don’t care if he don’t like me ^~^
Today I turned 28.
Baking peanut butter cookies and planning to dip them in chocolate. Hope it turns out Yumminessly!!!
Guess where Sarah is…back at Tay’s; duh. I’m going with mom to Peoria in the morning and if we get back early enough to Macomb with Taylor. Thursday is Service and Meeting. I should probably study tonight if I’m gonna get it done.
Later—–

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Celine Bags
    Apr 08, 2013 @ 08:50:20

    Fine way of describing, and nice piece of writing to obtain information about my presentation subject matter, which i am going to deliver in academy.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

