Service day

So last night Sarah gets home and is telling me her drama while i’m finishing studying. then dylan comes over and we drive over to canton to look at a car for him. Come back. he’s tired and suposedly goes home (really he went to see Cables for a little bit). Anyway Sarah and I watched Coyote Ugly then i went to bed. still had headache and Sarah came up and played music all night cuz she couldn’t sleep. Today I got up to meet at 8am but group didn’t show so 8:20 i fixed eggs and corned beef hash, did dishes. met group at 9am. I was on the ball with dylan’s part and being able to comment. then I got to go with Linda on her study. went great. joined groups for rest of day. I even got to drive and hour during lunch time. dylan and i ate subway; yum! Leah and Allison had subway for supper. Marissa came over and worked with us a little too. then carissa was at our meeting. they are staying night with Leah. So they group dropped me off at 5 cuz not enough room for six. what ever, i still had headache so I laid down a few minutes and then took a shower. Dylan kept texting me and calling me a liar for finishing my conversation with Sarah this morning. When they hadn’t got me I said they either didn’t go out or forgot me. she said she didn’t think they went out. So after Allison said they did and that Dylan hadn’t said anything about me going, I texted Sarah that they did go out and didn’t tell them to get me. So He kept calling me a liar and rumor starter all evening and really upset me. I told him my understanding of last night’s conversation and how I was disappointed and was finishing a conversation. I think i was especially hurt that it was coming from him. I said I sometimes feel like you don’t want to be my friend and then you do or say something to make me feel you do but then you go and hurt me like this. So he came up after the meeting and said we are cool. I’m not sure I believe him, but whatever. I even clarified with LEah and Allison: no he didn’t tell them. just cuz he don’t want to take responsibility doesn’t mean I can’t hold him responsible. Anyways it just got worse when they announced all the regular pioneers, continuous auxillary pioneers, and all the April auxillarly pioneers and did not announce my name at all when I am a continuous auxillary pioneer. Dean points to me so afterward Robin says and Tiffany. so humilliating. I couldn’t help but cry a little and after the meeting and after Dylan, Leah and Isabel get me crying by asking what’s wrong. Oh i always wear my emotions on my face and can’t keep a secret!! went to Dairy Queen after meeting. I sat with Marissa and Hannah. I can’t wait to hang with her again- such a hoot. Anyways… Hey guess who came home tonight?! Yes my apartment mate is back! Oh I asked Kevin to go out in service with me Saurday after work and he didn’t want to be in my group so I asked him to please have a group meet me then. he agreed. I told milee too so maybe I won’t get left alone this time. anyways g-nite………

Leave a Reply

