So…

I think David finally realized he falls hard and fast. I told him it’s likely an explanation/ recipe for the heartbreak he’s experienced. If I were in the world I’d definitely fuck him. And that is the problem for him… it’s not love, it doesn’t last, it’s not real and deep like he wants it to be. I don’t want to lead him on, but I also don’t want to hurt him and give another reason for him not to draw close to God. Oh well… I worked 9-6 today. I hope I can remember to take out money tomorrow for the weekend. I can’t wait for the assembly. I need to do laundry and apply for a job at county market. I will maybe run laundry tonight cuz Sarah gets off same time as me tomorrow and tonight she won’t get off till 2am. And I will try to get the resume and application ready for turning in on Thursday. I hope this will be an answer to my prayers and that my past conversations with stephen or recent conversations with david won’t hinder a great opportunity to serve God more fully. 7:30 I best get busy.

Leave a Reply

