14 April, 2011 21:27

For not wanting to get out of bed this morning, jehovah blessed me with a good day in service. And a midday text from david gave me the energy to keep going. Then i saw the neatest sign. It was their last name spelled and circled out of barbed wire. The name barr will look great as such a sign. Mom had called last night to see if i remember when she got her last tetanus shot. She got burned by an old wire and it is already infected looking. So i text today and asked if she got one but no reply yet. Allison got text back on her phone so that will be good to have another person to tell stuff to. I’m waiting on sarah and taylor to get back from cuba. I miss david. I didn’t feel like eating today but had a sandwhich anyway. We will study watchtower tonight since memorial is sunday. Bye for now. I love david.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. David Barr
    Apr 14, 2011 @ 22:09:39

    I love you too I miss you and wish I could see you and hold you

    Reply

Leave a Reply

