Try to sleep i will

I miss david. I love his way of thinking about things. But he’s open minded. I love how his left eye squints when he takes his glasses off. I love the sweet words he says to me. Love how he sees me like no one else ever has or will. I love how i can tell when he is smiling on the other end of the phone. I love his smile. I love his hair. I love the idea of his arms around me. His lips against mine. I love what he wants our life to be like. A nice place to live. A quiet evening together on the couch and completed in the bedroom. He loves animals and wants children. Where is there a better man? No where else. I have never felt like i do with him. Perhaps i have never even felt before. I love david james barr! Someday someday …

Leave a Reply

