bible reading

So last night while doing my nightly Bible reading I came up with an idea. I want to post audio of me reading aloud each night. Well I couldn’t start last night as I was crying too much, but I will start tonight. Jehovah blessed me today with an enjoyable day in the ministry. Afterall when we put our love in order it spells JOY: Jehovah Others Yourself. no other arrangement of these spells a word. So, I started reading in Esther; that was enjoyable. Then continued into Job, but it was more deep and slowed me down. Now I am reading in the psalms. I thought it was just praises but there is a lot of deep stuff in there too. Prophesy, personal feelings, and of course praises. So I’m not sure where I am at to tell you, because my Bible is upstairs by my bed where upon I sit to read.Note: I am not a fluent or refined speaker. This is nightly practice for me by reading aloud.
If you are reading this…Good Night David my love

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. David Barr
    Apr 15, 2011 @ 02:33:10

    I just did I wish I could hear your voice for you to talk yo me I miss you all day everyday I never stop missing you I love you and read your blog everyday. It’s the only joy no one has taken away from me yet. I love you with all of my heart. I wish I could take the stars in the sky and buld a bridge that starts at you and ends with me so I had the plath ti walk that lead me to you it’s so hard not being able to talk to you. I wish for a lot of things in the past but you are all I truely wanted. I never want to leave your heart or your side. I love you and good night sweet dream I hope I can share them with you

    Reply

Leave a Reply

