i’m home

The rain finally let up and I started home. My windshield wiper fell off again (must be the wrong size) so I stopped at the Casey’s in St David and duct tapped it. Yes, I carry the best tool every with me. The rest of the trip is hazy since when I put in the LFO cd I started dreaming of six minutes with david. Sarah just pulled in herself. She was at the kingdom hall cleaning for the memorial. This week’s schedules are messed up everywhere for that same reason, so any change in the brothers’ making visits is understandable. my dearest david I love and miss you every half-a-micro-second (if that is an amount of time; every second if it is not) ❤ xoxoxoxoxoxox ❤

Leave a Reply

