Missing you

I didn’t hear from david on his breaks today. I hope he is alright. I know he has a life aside from me, but i miss him. It’s weird how much i depend on those little reminders of his love. Before i met him i got along ok- i knew something was missing, but now that i’ve come to know him and how he is that missing piece to my soul, i can’t imagine life without him. I love david so much and long for the day i can see him again and we can express in person how much we mean to one another.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. David
    Apr 15, 2011 @ 21:36:30

    Well you can always go to the kingdom Hall with mona next week I hear that the one in Peoria is going to have someone you’d like to see there next Sunday.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

