Without you i am blue

It’s the hardest thing i’ve ever had to do. To miss my love so much. I long to break down and call him. My mind knows i will be rewarded for my faithfulness. Still my heart longs to hear his voice. My body aches to feel his touch. My david i love you i love you i love you. Today I found a box of stuff someone was giving away. Linda got a picture frame and i got a t-shirt headphones perfume and jewelry. Another item sarah and i looked up to find is attached to an ancient love story and can be used to convey different meanings. I want to give it to david but i am not sure how to get it there. For now i will use it and when he does get it and reads the meanings i am sure he will know which one i intended.

Leave a Reply

