Audio Post

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. DJ
    May 01, 2011 @ 04:15:55

    I’m sorry it’s all my fault I know I’m not allowed to fall n love and be happy like everyone else. I always seem to fuck up someones life. I hurt the one I love and it’ snot by what I do I love you and I can’t stop crying and I don’t know what ti do. I love you and every road I see is long hard and dangerous and they are too long to see your light to guide my path but fires can’t burn when you’re kost in the rain in the dead of night. my heart feels for your love my hands feel for your warming imbrace my eyes blinded by sorrows of all that is called life still trys ti find your light to free me from these chains of the three darkest pains that always seem to find me. I’m just waiting in the dark for you to save me from this hell. I love and miss you and they can’t make me stop telling you that because I can’t lie to you because I love you

    Reply

Leave a Reply

