hold on

hold on when you feel like letting go, hold on it gets better than you know. don’t stop.
babe just be careful, don’t think drinking will make it better or make the pain less. Love is what will get us through this. I know that’s not exactly how the song goes, but if we all can keep a positive attitude, the world will be more peaceful I think.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. David
    May 01, 2011 @ 14:57:21

    I’m doing my best babe it’s hard to get through the day without being able to talk to you. Talking to you is what gets me through the day. now that I can’t talk to you I don’t know what to do I feel lost without a way to be found it’s funny I’ve seen people live happy lives without the region I have but now it’s hard to be happy at all without you I love you

    Reply

  2. David
    May 01, 2011 @ 15:36:49

    I know there is nothing wrong with you you are just trying to be happy and not be alone I hate that you have to cry it kills me inside that you’re crying and there’s nothing I can do

    Reply

Leave a Reply

