I remember…

I want to thank david for not leaving me during this time. I need the strength that comes from knowing i have his love. Just like any problem that could arise in our relationship we just need to get through this. I had a book in my car to give him but forgot. I wish i hadn’t. Oh well. He can ask the guy he studies with for one. It is called the secret to family happiness. It is a good book for couples to read who are considering marriage. I miss david. His smile. His voice. His laugh. His kiss. The feel of his hair through my fingers. His hand on my side. I have to go to sleep.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. DJ
    May 01, 2011 @ 04:32:12

    I’ll always love you and be at your side because I love you and can’t do this without you. you are everthing to me that is good and brings joy into my life I wish I could be with you always and forever

    Reply

Leave a Reply

