I baked cake

Very colorful. I ate apiece and before laying back down i decided to jump on the tranpoline. Today was the first time since i met david that i threw up. I better be careful that i don’t start that again. Ppl knew and they didn’t care, but i don’t think it’s healthy. Considering i studied nutrition in school you’d think i would be healthier. If sarah don’t eat the cake i will take it to work tuesday. I’m wanting to say how much i miss and love david but i am determined rather to show it by not communicating with him. My heart is not broken it is on ice waiting to be thawed. Just the burn from the cold is painful. But to beat again for my love is worth any pain.

Leave a Reply

