guests

wow having house “guests” is not easy. David’s mom, still thinking the rental she moved out of and stopped paying rent for is hers, so she volunteered a girl to live with us. We likely would’ve said ok on our own but wnyway. She said she would help out, but is being lazy. Today, like usual she was on the computer all morning. Looking for a job? no playing games and talking on facebook. So I started doin some dishes since there’s so many now. She had the audacity to bring in a plastic spoon and say here’s another dish. First of all it is plastic, throw it away. Secondly at least offer to help, don’t just go in the living room and sit your butt on the couch while listening to music. The only reason anything got clen since she came is because she had some guy come over who cleaned. Then anouther guy been coming over too. She moved in cuz she broke up with her boyfriend. What’s with all the guys?! She claims he was cheting on her, but how loyal was she? I can’t answer that, but I don’t trust her. Well I have to get the clothes out of the dryer next door. I wish we lived somewhere that people respected as our place and where I can have my washer, dryer, and other things that it would feel like I actually live there not just anouther house guest. I don’t want people thinking I’m only going to be with David for a while. I want to be with him Forever if possibe or longer. I love him so much and i’m only going to love him more as time goes on.

Leave a Reply

